contact us

 

SPAIN RANCH IS A PRIVATE RESIDENCE. TOURS ARE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. {Tours are Tuesday - Friday based upon availability.  Spain Ranch is closed Sunday and Monday.} 

Check availability for your date here
Photoshoots: Spain Ranch is unavailable for photoshoots except for bridal portraits of booked Spain Ranch brides.  We do accept a very limited amount of styled shoots per year. Inquire below if you are interested in booking a styled shoot. 

Staff

 

Cecily Tawney - Director of Events  cecily@spainranch.com

John Spain - VP of Operations  john@spainranch.com

Michael Spain - President michael@spainranch.com  

Bronwyn Spain - Marketing + Branding  bronwyn@spainranch.com

Cindy Spain - Senior VP  cindy@spainranch.com        

Emily Avalos - Community Relations  emily@spainranch.com

Andrew Avalos - Finance andrew@spainranch.com    

Kris Yancey - Facilities + Grounds kris@spainranch.com 

Kassadi Cronkhite - Administrative Assistant  kassadi@spainranch.com