contact us

 

SPAIN RANCH IS A PRIVATE RESIDENCE. TOURS ARE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. {Tours are Tuesday - Friday based upon availability.  Spain Ranch is closed Sunday and Monday.} 

Check availability for your date here
Photoshoots: Spain Ranch is now available for photoshoots outside of Spain Ranch clients. Please click here for more information before inquiring.  We do accept a very limited amount of styled shoots/editorials by wedding professionals per year. Inquire below if you are an industry professional interested in booking a styled shoot/editorial. 

 

Our Jenks wedding venue is just 12 minutes from Downtown Tulsa, 5 minutes from South Tulsa, and 5 minutes from Bixby.  On the Creek turnpike, exit Peoria/Elm and head South.  Take a left just before the Church on 116th St.  Continue down the winding road until you see the white + black entry gate on your right.  That's us!

Staff

 

Cecily Tawney - Director of Events  cecily@spainranch.com

Kris Yancey - Director of Operations kris@spainranch.com 

John Spain - Chief Executive Officer  john@spainranch.com

Michael Spain - Board Chairman  michael@spainranch.com  

Bronwyn Spain - Creative Director  bronwyn@spainranch.com

Cindy Spain - Senior VP  cindy@spainranch.com        

Emily Avalos - Community Relations  emily@spainranch.com

Andrew Avalos - Finance andrew@spainranch.com    

Kassadi Cronkhite - Administrative Assistant  kassadi@spainranch.com

Our venue is just minutes from Downtown Tulsa, South Tulsa, and Bixby.  On the Creek turnpike, exit Peoria/Elm and head South.  Take a left just before the Church on 116th St.  Continue down the winding road until you see the white + black entry gate on your right.  That's us!